Loose hand 

Loose hand is more difficult to draw than a fist. The overall shape was already killing me, not mention the details on every finger. I don’t know where I’m heading to. But I know I’m living a life differently. I’m not perfect but it’s so cool to witness the potential in me has been slowly revealed to reality. Regardless of some seldomly emerged disturbing thoughts now and then, my clear mind always can bring me the strong sense of accomplishment and the confidence in myself. Although I’m not sure what I will get in the end, I know I have gotten what I want already. 

Leave a Reply

