Day 29 Passion,Practice, Perseverance 

Practiced four times. Nothing near to a satisfactory result achieved but at least I figured out one thing: cold pressed Daler Rowney paper ‘s really really bad for watercolor!  ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sadness visited me a few minutes before the noon. Tremendous emotion gulped me up regardless my endeavor in looking for a turning point. I was left motionless for about an hour until he brought me out. Slowly I felt my breath then hearing then feelings. Mid of the afternoon, I could paint and engross myself again into the wonder of color mixture. Pray I won’t get back the attack on Monday when the emptiness is actually in sight. 

One thought on “Day 29 Passion,Practice, Perseverance 

Leave a Reply

