Day 106

Drawing skills and brush handling are the two essentials for watercolor painting. Now I know where my limitations are and how to improve. :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Very tired today. Spent an hour or so in the evening to compose an email to my boss to provide comments on some processes. I told myself that it is important to separate personal feelings and work. But, by seeing what he had done to my ex-boss, it is really hard for me to trust him anymore. 
Keep on drawing. Don’t stop. 

Leave a Reply

